nws-alerts: Checking more than four warning/county codes can delay the loading of your pages. You should use a cron job to get the data.

Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 7 days,9 hours,50 minutes,50%
Sunrise: 5:20am
Sunset: 9:06pm
Daylight: 15:46
Moonrise: 1:34pm (20-Jun-2018)
Moonset: 1:33am (20-Jun-2018)
First Quarter
50% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 20-Jun-2018 3:52am PDT
June 20 2018 10:52 UTC
Wed, 27-Jun-2018 9:54pm PDT
June 28 2018 04:54 UTC
Fri, 06-Jul-2018 12:51am PDT
July 6 2018 07:51 UTC
Thu, 12-Jul-2018 7:48pm PDT
July 13 2018 02:48 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 9:16am PDT
March 20 2018 16:16 UTC
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 3:08am PDT
June 21 2018 10:08 UTC
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 6:55pm PDT
September 23 2018 01:55 UTC
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 2:23pm PST
December 21 2018 22:23 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display